Second Quarter 2017 Financial Results Conference Call

From:
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Participants from voxeljet will include its Chief Executive Officer, Dr. Ingo Ederer, and its Chief Financial Officer, Rudolf Franz, who will provide a general business update and respond to investor questions.

Interested parties may access the live audio broadcast by dialing 1-877-705-6003 in the United States/Canada, or 1-201-493-6725 for international, Conference Title “voxeljet AG Second Quarter 2017 Financial Results Conference Call”.

Investors are requested to access the call at least five minutes before the scheduled start time in order to complete a brief registration.

An audio replay will be available approximately two hours after the completion of the call at 1-844-512-2921 or 1-412-317-6671, Replay Conference ID number 13666918.

The recording will be available for replay through August 22nd, 2017. A live webcast of the call will also be available on the investor relations section of the Company’s website.

Please go to the website https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1155932&tp_key=990122ae0e at least fifteen minutes prior to the start of the call to register, download and install any necessary audio software. A replay will also be available as a webcast on the investor relations section of the Company’s website.