voxeljet AG Fourth Quarter and Year End 2015 Financial Results Conference Call

Category:

From:
Friday, April 1, 2016 8:30 am EDT (7:30 am CDT, 6:30 am MDT, 5:30 am PDT)
To:
Friday, April 1, 2016 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Participants from voxeljet will include its Chief Executive Officer, Dr. Ingo Ederer, and its Chief Financial Officer, Rudolf Franz, who will provide a general business update and respond to investor questions.

Interested parties may access the live audio broadcast by dialing 1-877-705-6003 in the United States/Canada, or +1-201-493-6725 for international, Conference Title “voxeljet AG Fourth Quarter and Year End 2015 Financial Results Conference Call.” Investors are requested to access the call at least five minutes before the scheduled start time in order to complete a brief registration. An audio replay will be available approximately two hours after the completion of the call at 1-877-870-5176 or +1-858-384-5517, Replay Conference ID number 13630885. The recording will be available for replay through April 8, 2016.

Webcast link: https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1092323