voxeljet AG Third Quarter 2016 Financial Results Conference Call

From:
Friday, November 11, 2016 8:30 am EST (7:30 am CST, 6:30 am MST, 5:30 am PST)
To:
Friday, November 11, 2016 9:30 am EST (8:30 am CST, 7:30 am MST, 6:30 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Participants from voxeljet will include its Chief Executive Officer, Dr. Ingo Ederer, and its Chief Financial Officer, Rudolf Franz, who will provide a general business update and respond to investor questions.

Interested parties may access the live audio broadcast by dialing +1-877-705-6003 in the United States/Canada, or +1-201-493-6725 for international, Conference Title “voxeljet AG Third Quarter 2016 Financial Results Conference Call”. Investors are requested to access the call at least five minutes before the scheduled start time in order to complete a brief registration. An audio replay will be available approximately two hours after the completion of the call at +1-844-512-2921 or +1-412-317-6671, Replay Conference ID number 13648164. The recording will be available for replay through November 18, 2016.

Webcast link: https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1114286

Related Materials: