voxeljet AG Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results Conference Call

From:
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 8:30 am EST (7:30 am CST, 6:30 am MST, 5:30 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:30 am EST (8:30 am CST, 7:30 am MST, 6:30 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Participants from voxeljet will include its Chief Executive Officer, Dr. Ingo Ederer, and its Chief Financial Officer, Rudolf Franz, who will provide a general business update and respond to investor questions.

Interested parties may access the live audio broadcast by dialing 1-877-705-6003 in the United States/Canada, or 1-201-493-6725 for international, Conference Title “voxeljet AG Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results Conference Call”.

Investors are requested to access the call at least five minutes before the scheduled start time in order to complete a brief registration.

An audio replay will be available approximately two hours after the completion of the call at 1-844-512-2921 or 1-412-317-6671, Replay Conference ID number 13684710. The recording will be available for replay through December 5th, 2018.

A live webcast of the call will also be available on the investor relations section of the Company’s website.

Please go to the website https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1218655&tp_key=d79857879b at least fifteen minutes prior to the start of the call to register, download and install any necessary audio software. A replay will be available as a webcast on the investor relations section of the Company’s website.